Sold for $24,154

Sold for $7270

Sold for $21,150

Sold for $4690

Sold for $4397

2017-2018 AUCTION DATES

Subject to change

493 - Tuesday 3rd October

18 - International Public Numismatic Auction - Friday 13th October

28 - Jim Shaw Public Stamp Auction Part 1 - Saturday 14th October

29 - International Public Stamp Auction #28 - Saturday 14th October

494 - Tuesday 14th November

495 - Thursday 14th December

496 - Tuesday 16th January

497 - Tuesday 13th February

19 - International Public Numismatic Auction - Friday 16th March

30 - Jim Shaw Public Stamp Auction Part 2 - Saturday 17th March

498 - Tuesday 13th March

499 - Tuesday 10th April

500 - Tuesday 8th May

20 - International Public Numismatic 2-day Auction - Friday 25th & Saturday 26th May